Board of Directors

The board of directors comprises 5 directors. Their meetings are attended by a Government Commissioner.

Frans Dieryck, chairman

Fons Borginon, director

Marleen Evenepoel, director

Els Paredis, director

Filip Lesaffer, director

Wim Van den Bossche, Government Commissioner


Operational team

Frank Gerard, senior investment manager



Ernst & Young corporate auditors represented by Patrick Rottiers, associate, acting on behalf of a private limited liability company.

Although the operational team is small, it actively cooperates with knowledge institutions, the OVAM CE, its own network of industrial contacts and capital providers, the Flemish Agency for Innovation and Entrepreneurship front office and the Flanders Participation Company for the prospecting and evaluation of investments.